(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Cover Letter for Wild Grace

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I like things pretty simple. I love adventures, dogs, the ocean, and a challenging job. I hope to find someone who has passion, adventure, sense of humor, respectable priorities and can hold a good conversation. My friends like me because I keep them laughing and am up for most any new experience. Over the years, I've spent time guiding wilderness trips, sailing in the south pacific, and running a marine policy/education program. My workday and lifestyle often range from outdoorsy gear to business attire. My friends always comment on my ability to switch from one to the other with ease. I try to be on or in the water as much as possible. I do love exploring the mountains and weekend ski or climbing trips, but I'd prefer to be near the coast. I come from an amazing family and I hope to have one of my own someday. I have a lot of passion for the people and activities I decide to include in my life. I am looking for someone who is independent yet dependable - someone I can enjoy spending time with whether we're doing nothing or everything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral