(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | San Francisco, California

Pura Vida!! I am from Monteverde, Costa Rica and am a student at USF. I am thankful for my life and hope to make it count!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

My name is Hannah and i grew up in Monteverde, Costa Rica. My parents are american, so English and Spanish are my primary languages. I now live in San Francisco and am a student at USF. I have lost many loved ones in my life, which has made realize each day is something to value. Why not do as many crazy, fun, exciting things that I can before I too leave this world? To me, Family, honesty, and love are some of the most valuable things in this world, and none should be taken for granted. I love to meet new people, experience life, be spontaneous, laugh, dance... but who are we kidding? We all have our dark sides too, and i am not in any way perfect. Some of my friends say i was meant to be a boy since i drink beer, play video games, brawl etc, but i still love to dress up and take care of myself too. I am the oldest of 4 children, a scorpio, a blonde who dies her hair brown, and a Latina. Im here to find real people who are not fake, and who are looking for friendship and love. I love all kinds of people. PEACE.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any