(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Guy looking for Great Lady

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well I want to say thanks for checking out my posting. I am a guy who likes to have fun and looking for someone to really conect with. I love to have great moments and you gotta make them happen or put yourself in places where they happen. In Jappir India on elephants or maybe burmuda snorkling. The sea is a really big draw for me as I like to fish once in awhile and if the water is warm I may even attempt surfing again. I used to surf malibu and county line when I was young in the valley... as in L. A. The theater is a passion and I really like to be on stage and am in the union for film which is cool meaning i will do more films. I like great restaurants and good bottles of wine. Going wine tasting or hanging out drinking mint tea and watching people. This guy likes smart and kind women who are passionate about life. I have two children in their twenties who think I am alright and talk to me. I think connecting with great chemistry can't be beat and maybe you feel that way too. There were times these days are great and hope you are doing well too!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral