(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Time is the companion of wisdom

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi, I was born and raised in Singapore before moving to Bay area one year ago and still enjoying the fun side the city has to offer. I love outdoors, hiking, walking on the beach or hanging out in a park. I like to experiment culinary dishes from different resturants and dishing out some recipes from a cookbook. I enjoy travelling, experiencing variety of cultures and have been to Asia, some parts of Europe & looking for new places of exploration. I like trying out new things and I am starting to learn Salsa, Bachata & tennis. I am looking for a guy with whom I have chemistry with,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any