(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California


He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

i realize the GIANTS season is over, but recently i have considered some pretty appealing alternatives for my alter ego - i would like to be lou seal (do you know his real name?) honestly though, i would describe myself as an easygoing person who has learned and grown through a tremendous amount of adversity to have become the person i am today. i am excited. i have recently accepted a position where i will be living in san mateo and working in the mission district in san francisco. this change in my life is bittersweet as i have strong roots in sacramento. however, i am looking forward to meeting new people and my purpose here is to meet a woman who would like to share in this transition with me. in a relationship, giving and receiving dignity is important to meet life's challenges, in resolving conflicts and in meeting goals. i am hoping to find a companion who has similar values. in my free time you will find me playing soccer, checking out a new restaurant, going out with friends to a movie, hanging out at a coffee shop, catching a baseball game in the city (GO GIANTS) or just cuddling with (you).... in me you will find a man who desires to have a family (i love playing with my 2 year old nephew and neice), works hard and (hopefully) enjoying a lifelong partnership that is the fruit of loyalty and commitment. if you are a woman looking for adventure, fun, and dont mind a quirky sense of humor, i hope to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree