(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

SF Native Who Loves Two-Wheels! Sweet and Awesome. Tiny but Brave. Smart but Unnerdy. City Bred with a Lil' Bit of Redneck

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

Lil' 'ol me? Well, I love motorcycles, animals and firearms. Three things I can't live without are my pickup truck, pets and blankie. I'm thoughtful, loyal, compassionate and witty but shy. My big passion is motorcycles but like trying different things. I'm hoping to branch out of the niche I've been in for so long. Think of a tomboy who cleans up nice. I also love photography, road trips, reading, wrenching, beading, writing, nature, animals, dinner parties, Puerto Rico/Caribbean, poker, slots, boardwalks, Disneyland, beach combing, dive bars, traveling, mini golf, go-karting, county fairs, fireworks, tribal cultures, coloring books, ice skating, knitting, staring contests with cats and many more things that are slipping my mind right now! Ideal match? Definitely like a man with brains and humor, but more importantly, please value thoughtfulness, honesty and respect. I really appreciate 'old fashioned chivalry' like opening doors, holding doors, walking me to my car/bike (and making sure it starts!), waiting until I'm inside my house before taking off- those polite little things. I'm an adult and don't tolerate mind games. Not big on braggarts or cavemen. Someone who is secure with themselves and knows what they want and goes for it. Would like someone who has a hobby they are passionate about, even if it's sticker collecting! Please have an open red heart, not a bitter black one. I like a man who can fix things- I can change my own oil but can never reach that one lightbulb that always burns out in the kitchen ceiling!Gearheads, bookworms, cowboys, racers, mudders, pet lovers, artists- all are welcome, especially unique people with minimal baggage (ie kids are great, baby mama drama is not). Just be yourself, I'm easy to talk to! Cheers and good luck out there! Alex

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any