(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

"Aspiring Everything"

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I really cannot even begin to break the ice in a few words. I love what I do for work, I run a small and lucrative Real Estate business in San Francisco. People love to hate on me, I like it that way. I am very set on career and personal goals. I never let anything get in the way of what I set my mind to. I set my goals in weekly and monthly blocks. I love running, its basically one of my #1 addictions! One of my favorite places to go running in San Francisco is Straight up the hill on Divisadero from Lombard St. If you've done it before then I think we will get along well. I can go for almost any food at anytime. My Ideal Match is simply loving and affectionate. Also--Chemistry is a must. I am looking for a girl that will always inspire me to go for more and bring out the best in me. I like the idea of staying home and watching a movie together; I also like the idea of going out on the town and causing trouble. I'm an expert pasta maker. I also love going to Tahoe, my favorite resort is Squaw Valley. I am really good at snapping my fingers, being demanding, and getting a big agenda D-O-N-E all in one day. I have an amazingly loving dog named Buster!!! I do charity work at St. Anthonys soup kitchen every other Sunday in the TL. My other form of charity work is handing out free cigrettes in the TL! No, I don't smoke. Some of my favorite 'going out' places are Madrone, The Elbow Room, Swig, and Lefty O'Douls. My favorite breakfast food is grapefruit and a black coffee! I am looking for inspiration, not another negotiation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral