(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Gay Lynn Russell

50 | San Francisco, California

I still believe that someday my prince charming will come. Mine just took a wrong turn, got lost, and is too proud to ask for directions.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My personality has always been fun and positive - and I enjoy life and am adventurous in spirit! I love to travel; and to learn; and to experience life. I am a strong woman, and yet very caring and sensitive. (Yes, you can be all three. :)) I respect a man that has direction in life and carries his own thoughts and opinions - I also want a man that respects a woman with her own thoughts and opinions - that's what makes a great partnership - that we constantly are learning from each other. I want a true friendship and relationship! I so appreciate a great sense of humor and intelligence - and will definitely try to match whits. I would like someone that is warm and caring, and passionate about his partner! Intimacy is an important part of a relationship and should be right up there with everything else! :) I'm looking for someone that is genuine, and is true to his spirit and loves life! I also want someone that knows who he is and knows what he wants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral