(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

Is it rock&roll, or classical...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a happy, optimistic woman who enjoys her life, friends, work, play, and would love to share myself with the right person... Music has driven and guided me throughout my life Is it rock&and roll, or classical... Do I play Cello or Guitar? Horticulture is my profession... What plants get planted today? How can I make my environment more beautiful? I am a lover of music, have performed in rock bands, and now play cello in SF Civic Orchestra. I'm recently back from Paris, bonjour! I travelled in India in 2010, was a wonderful trip and spiritual experience. Travel and new experiences fuel me, they are essential to my psyche and balance out the norm of day to day living. The plant part?? What's in your garden is important, and I can help you grow it... I spend volunteer time at at the SF Botanical Gardens as a Children's Docent, taking kids from the local school districts on themed walks through the gardens, an enriching experience for us all.. I hope to meet a man I can laugh, love , and walk on the beach with, hand in hand. Who enjoys some of the same things I do, and shares his interests and passions with me! Let's travel, dine, enjoy fine wine, appreciate art in all it's forms, and have FUN!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral