(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

cuddly, but climbs trees!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

Life contains opportunities to make choices that open doors to new experiences. So I pay attention to how I make choices and I learn from the experiences, whether it's just me getting better at music or finding a new way to communicate with friends. I'm also in education, so I work on how students have access to and are taught how to take advantage of their opportunities in life. In addition to my career, I'm equally at home playing soccer or my djembe, attending a seminar, throwing pottery or doing something new. I'm interested in a woman who is excited about something. If that passion is present, we'll have interesting conversations. I've been down the relationship road and learned a ton, so I'm in to being real and having fun on the way. I've also done some growth/energy work and I would like to meet someone who's engaged in her life and its process. I'm not really concerned with the how, just that you're working and playing to be ready for what comes next. Interested in finding out what that is? Also, I'm not really an Aussie, but have been there and think koalas are cool.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral