(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

I am just out to have fun, see new things, experience more and be open minded to someone else. Always willing to dance.

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends would say that what you see is what you get with me. I love my job, but work a lot. I love to eat and this is not short hand for I am big, am actually quite thin. I don't think I have a shy bone in my body. Get along with most people. My job is very social so I just want to relax with a book and a glass of wine, and other times I want to go out and dance. I don't do well with schedules. I am more of a fly by the seat of my pants kind of girl. Looking for a guy who is open to new things. Trying new food, a different music style, a night out just winging it. Some one who wants to have fun and get to know one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any