PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

66 | San Francisco, California

The greatest challenge of the day is: how to bring about a revolution of the heart, which has to start with each one of us.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Gratitude is central to my life: I'm as thankful for the challenging times as I am for the times that are filled with ease and grace. I love life and see each day as a gift! I enjoy the outdoors, finding inspiration, nourishment, and joy in the natural world. I'm taking great pleasure in this final phase of life. I'm a vibrant 61 year old who is not afraid of telling her age. I’m attractive AND I’m 61. While my body is aging, my spirit remains a supple teen! I’ve learned and grown over the years and am happy with the person who I’ve become. I care deeply for the earth and all of her beings. I'm trying to walk lightly so that future generations will have an opportunity to find their paths as well. I'm always looking for ways to shrink my ecological footprint. I've adopted a plant based diet--even grow some of my food. I traded in my car for a bicycle and smile from ear to ear as I pedal to work and all around the city. I'm looking to spend time with someone who views himself as a concerned citizen of the world rather than a consumer. I’d like to meet someone who is curious about life and loves learning new things; who wants to contribute towards making the world a more peaceful, caring place; who takes care of himself and is aging gracefully, enjoying the adventure of the second half of life; who cares about social justice and the flourishing of life for all beings; finds happiness from within and would like to share this joy of life with another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 61 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree