(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Life is short and unpredictable, let's make the most of it starting now!

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a nice, genuine, outgoing, adventurous, Asian-American guy with above-average looks, from San Francisco. I grew up locally but have traveled extensively to both Europe & Asia. (France, Germany, Switzerland, Italy, Russia, China) I am attracted to women who are outgoing, witty, open-minded, with a positive character and natural beauty. My ideal match would be a woman who likes both adventurous and leisurely activities. I’m a laid back type of guy with interests ranging from hiking, cooking, sports, music, camping, traveling, cultural exchanges, reading, writing, art, comedy shows and much more. I work in the professional field in financial services. I am also a very affectionate and romantic. I am caring and supportive as well. I feel that I have a lot of great qualities to offer a special person. I have a positive attitude and an open-mind as well as a great sense of humor as well as spontaneity. Ideally, I am looking for a girl that will potentially turn into a lifelong committed relationship, ie; marriage. I’m not here to play games or anything of that sort. Not trying to become a serial dater. A few words to best describe me would be, trustworthy, funny, witty, intelligent, outgoing, generous, loyal, presentable, well-spoken and inquisitive..(in a good way). I also enjoy dancing quite a bit. Recalling one of my earliest memories back in first grade when we had an end of semester party and nobody would get up and dance. So I took it upon myself to show the rest of the class how it’s done, it was out of control. Other kid’s parents were wondering who this wild Asian kid was. I still love to dance, but I think I’m a little more in control than I was in first grade. Cooking is another favorite hobby of mine. Nobody has ever been to the hospital eating my cooking yet so I think I’m an alright cook. I can cook Italian, American, Mexican, and of course grilled cheese. I’m really open-minded with food; I like just about every type. A few of my favs ar

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree