(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

New to SF...let's explore!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out








Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've only been here since March but I feel like I'm home...I love San Francisco! So much to do and I know it would be more fun with someone special. I like to take care of myself and my health but find the gym boring. I'd much rather take a long walk in the park or on a beautiful trail. I love to eat out and listen to live music. But one of my favorite things to do is relaxing at home. I have 2 grown children who are on their own and doing very well. I feel like it's my turn to be a kid again to explore and feel a sense of adventure. What I like in a man is someone who's kind and sensitive, decisive and strong. I desire intimacy, both physically and emotionally and don't expect it to fade over time but rather to grow into something even more beautiful through the blessings and challenges of life. I want to be in love with my best friend. I describe myself as strong but sensitive, independent but fiercely loyal. I am very affectionate and caring with the one I love. I don't feel a need to plug someone into my life to fill any void....just someone to share my life and love with and perhaps grow old together...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any