(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

I believe in the sand beneath my toes

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm laid back and can be quiet at first, but once you get to know me you will find that I am adventurous, open-minded, silly, and caring. I grew up in Virginia and drove across the country to go to grad school. I'm loving SF so far, but it would be way more enjoyable to share everything it has to offer with someone awesome (like you!) I am a busy graduate student but I take time to relax, hang out with friends, or go to the gym. I'm looking for someone that is as active and ambitious as I am, and someone that likes to try new things and embark on new adventures. I want to find my partner in crime, someone that I can laugh and be goofy with, but someone also able to be serious when it's necessary. I don't take myself too seriously. I'm clumsy and sarcastic and constantly laughing at how "blonde" I can be. Anyways, you won't really figure out who I am by reading this, so send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any