(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Happy traveler seeks partner adventures near and far

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The adjective I hear most often is "sweet," which used to bug me, but I've come to see the friendly, thoughtful side, even if any association with being meek would be completely wrong. I do like to be happy and make other people happy. I have a great life but would love to share it with a fun, intelligent and passionate man. Because I'm an optimist, I've helped launch several startups, and when I'm not doing that, I help other entrepreneurs, artists and nonprofits. And I put equal energy into my personal life. My ideal relationship includes weekends away, periodic major trips, spending time outdoors, hosting dinner parties, going to local events --anything from the theater to watching sports--but I know that just hanging out and doing nothing with the right person is great. Although I'm drawn to the energy of cities, I also love the beauty of the mountains and beaches and the number of stars visible at night in the middle of nowhere. I'm easy going and like to go new places and try new things. Although I don't have children of my own, I've been in a serious relationship that included kids according to reports I did well in that situation. And, a note about the photos... I don't know why I don't have recent photos of me in a dress, but I've been told my legs are one of my best features. (My parents paid for lots of dance and gymnastics classes!) Now, if I could just become more of a ham in front of a camera.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any