PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

L

34 | San Francisco, California

HI!!!!

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am not very concerned about a meeting the "perfect match", I'm more interested in meeting a good guy who would be able to learn things about me as we went along. I have many interests including enjoying going to baseball games (big Giants fan) camping, soccer, etc... I LOVE all types of music (salsa, cumbia, hip hop, country, alternative rock, you name ill like it) I wake up to music and fall alseep to music. I also enjoy going out at night dinner/bars with friends and family. Im a pretty down to earth type of gal with a great sense of humor, I love the outdoors, but also enjoy staying home and watching movies or playing board/viedo games or just hanging out, having great conversation

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any