PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Greg

43 | San Francisco, California

I feel that you owe it to yourself to be the best person you can be.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been in the Bay Area for a few years. My original intent in moving out here was to be close to family, (I have the most beautiful niece and nephew in the world. No Bias on my part:). My favorite thing about the Bay Area is all the things you can do. I love venturing out and trying new things. The Bay Area seems to offer more than enough. I try to stay as active as I can. I enjoy mt. biking, hiking, rock climbing, and anything that gets me outside . When the weather doesn't allow for that I enjoy relaxing, reading a good book, going to the movies, trying new restaurants,seeing live music, and going to art shows. I love traveling, whether it's going away for a long weekend or traveling around the world. I'm looking for someone that is outgoing and has a good spirit. The most important quality I like in a women is a sense of humor, (I'm a big fan of sarcasm). I like spontaneity. Whether it's going out to try something new or packing a bag in a few minutes and going away for the weekend. I think most of all I'm looking for someone that wants to have fun and is looking for something long term.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any