(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a real connection.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am warm, smart, upbeat and optimistic. I'm definitely a "people person". I tend to connect easily with others, but I am looking for someone special to really click with. I also tend to see the positive things in life and to appreciate the small things. My glass usually is half full but I am not a pushover. I can get immersed in a good book, completely caught up in a baseball game (go Giants!), whip up a delicious meal (though the kitchen may be a mess afterwards) and I love to be outside -- hiking, walking and exploring -- in cities as well as in nature. I love to go camping. I am quite active and enjoy many types of exercise. (My latest thing is hot yoga -- ouch.) I am a teacher and I love my job. (Although hanging out with 10-year-olds all day can be exhausting, it is also interesting, rewarding and a lot of fun.) I'm politically liberal -- always have been, always will be. I have two grown children -- one in college, one who has graduated college -- and I am very close to both of them. I also have a dog that I love. I am down to earth, active, independent, and pretty easy going. My friends and colleagues consider me intelligent, open-minded, insightful, fun and funny. I am not into relationship drama. I was married for a long time and now want to meet a guy who is engaged in the world, fun, comfortable in social situations, communicative, intelligent, warm and knows how to enjoy life. Is that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral