(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Creative, cool, handsome guy in San Francisco

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a handsome, creative, athletic man with a gorgeous, sensitive 6 year old boy living in San Francisco. I love the arts, such things such as live theatre, dining out, weekend getaways and home cooked meals. I find cooking an art and enjoy throwing down delicious plates complete with good drink for friends a delight. I also enjoy heading out for nights of fun where we can let loose, have a drink and share great conversation and music. to find a beautiful, thoughtful, creative and sensitive woman who is independent yet interested in developing a friendship, a get to know you, that has the potential of evolving into something more profound. I am passionate guy and certainly have a mind of my own and appreciate the same in others. However, there is a balance between independence and partnership - a healthy balance that must exist. My ideal woman is without question one who enjoys children and does not have a second thoughts about dating a man with a child. Fyi: I have him 50% of the time. The rest you can say is a mystery and to be discovered.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral