(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Congratulations, You found the needle!!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have been on dating hiatus for awhile and now ready to meet the man of my dreams! I have a great deal to offer and hope you do in return. Here's my check list: Just be fun. And funny. And laugh at my silly jokes. Without rolling your eyes. If you meet this check list then let's elope! ;-) I hope you didn't just roll your eyes. LOL. Me: I do not like walks along the beach (prefer to jog), I enjoy experiencing one scary thing each day (I crossed the street when the light was red today...don't worry, there were no cars around!! But still scary since I typically don't scoff the law). I hope to strike it rich one day (as soon as I get some Angel Investors to buy into my business idea and agree to not take a huge cut of my profits. I am not willing to part with more than 5%. Anyone? Anyone?) On a serious note, I am generally a very optimistic person and feel very thankful for all that I have. If I die tomorrow, then I will die happy with no regrets. I have learned a great deal from my past relationships and am ready to meet my partner in life--especially one who will always be excited to come home early to cook me a lavish dinner. Ok maybe not. 3 course dinner should be fine, fellas. In return, I would take very good care of him--I'd stick up for him if anyone dare heckled his favorite football team. I'd bake him cookies like his mom never made (will be a little burnt at the bottom but I'd flip it over so he couldn't tell) and I would inspire him to bike, hike, like, mic (karaoke), psyche (CLARIFICATION: not psycho--- psyche as in excited), and I would etc etc etc. him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral