(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

It was the best of dates, it was the worst of dates.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have two distinct sides to me. On the 1 end, I'm driven, ambitious and very focused on my careerfinancial future. I spend a lot of time thinking how to retire no later than 40 and also the majority of my week is spent writing mobile apps and becoming a better developer and trying to find stellar real estate deals. On the other end, when work is done, I like to keep busy enjoying, trying out new things. I love to travel, explore all the great things SF has to offer and meet new people; don't forget sports: A's and 49ers! I can also have some pretty laid back low key streaks where hanging at the house, cooking, and spending time with close onesfriends is what I'm about. I'm trying out online dating as my line of work doesn't really give much opportunity to meet new people and I'd like to meet more awesome people here in SF. Relationship wise, I'm looking for someone who can be here with me on the same team, help 1 another when needed, and other than that have good times together. When the responsibilities are aside, someone who is down to spend time and do fun stuff together. But I'm not rushing to jump into a relationship and just meeting new friends would be cool as well. I throw in physical activities to the routine hiking, snowboarding, had run a half marathon before I tore my acl, ouch! But really I'm more about going out and having good time with awesome peoples.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral