(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Nice guy looking for that smart, feisty girl for fun and more

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

48yo div. professional, easy going guy trying to do it right this time around... Like to travel? I've got way too many frequent flier miles for myself. Like to explore the bay area? Me too, let's go. Like to have somebody cook for you? I can handle more than barbeques..but it's ok if you want to go out instead. We can find lots of great restaurants. Like to get a late start? No arguments here, I need time for coffee and the paper. Live in SF, work in the South Bay, looking for a nice girl to hang out with, hope you will be the one. Looking for that smart, feisty girl that is up for all kinds of fun activities, but ultimately wants to settle down and have a family in the not to distant future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral