(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

I believe this life is a wonderful gift and it is my duty to show appreciation for magnificent opportunity to live life fully.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 4 interests




Performing arts

in his own words...

I love to laugh and joke around as well as be serious at times. One of my greatest passions in life, other than to try and be a good father, is to help improve/revolutionize the quality of PE in our public schools. Although I make most of my money in real estate, I have no hesitation, when someone asks me what I do. I am an arts educator. I am looking for a kind and caring woman who likes to cuddle, laugh, be honest and share our passion for one another. Someone who likes kids, as my two are the most important duty in my life. I would like someone who has a sense of humor and also cares about relevant issues. Someone who wants to explore and travel as well as just relax and be together here in the Bay. Being kind to others is a big one for me as well. I also have a great passion for helping change the quality of public schools, specifically in the overall vision of how to inspire children to learn, through the art of dance education. I love to dance, Salsa, Swing/Jitterbug,Tango and my favorite, just being silly and dancing around the house to some good music.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any