(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

A city becomes a world when one loves one of its inhabitants.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love my job, but I work in the arts -- and as a consequence I interact primarily with women and gay men. So, here I am on the internet putting it out there to the universe: I'm single. I'm fun. I'm looking for love. Bring it! I'm educated, well-traveled, physically active and I know how to work hard. I grew up listening to indie rock, so I love to sift through stacks of old records, check out live music, and browse Etsy...but I would take substance over style any day and I try to remain actively engaged in improving the world around me. Intellectual stimulation is important to me, and I'm looking for a guy who isn't afraid to delve into conversation, challenge me and expose me to new ideas; who is confident, active, ethical, fun, and driven. I like to discuss politics, art and literature, and current events, and I look forward to cuddling up with the NY Times every Sunday morning, but I also like to go out for hikes and bike rides, go surfing, and hit the town with friends. Hopefully, you like creative, passionate, and playful. If you've got a quick wit, and a little bite in your humor- all the better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral