(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

new girl in town

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

after having lived in europe all my life, I took a job opportunity in the bay area very recently and found myself starting a new life here. while I do miss home a lot, and while the pace here is a lot different from the cities I've been in, I'm excited to discover all this area has to offer. I'm looking for someone not necessarily from here, but who can either show me around or would be willing to explore together. If you are well-educated, well-traveled and have a sense of accomplishment in life, I'd be keen to share stories and create new ones with you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral