PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Erica

31 | San Francisco, California

You and me together, can do anything baby... (name that song)

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It is very hard to describe yourself in a box, I am much better in person, thats for starters. However, with that being said, here is a little about me! I am a strong independent girl born and raised in San Francisco. For me my family and friends come first in life. I am very outgoing and willing to try all sorts of new experiences whether that be food, adventures etc. I like to enjoy life to the fullest and am looking for someone who shares the same passions I do. I am here looking for someone who can challenge me and stimulate me, while embracing my uniqueness. I am a combination of homebody, and a girl who likes to get all dolled up and go out for a night on the town. Honesty is one of my biggest turn-ons. I want to find someone who I can open up my heart to, and who can open theirs up to me as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral