(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


69 | San Francisco, California

places to go,things to do,people to meet!

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a san Francisco native.Have lived elseware but not for long. Love the ocean. I walk or ride my bike by the beach almost every day. I am the father of two and the doting grandfather of one amazing child.Would like to meet an active available woman and redicover the myriad possibilites for fun locally and more. Have been to the mountains ;Himalayas Andes, Sieras, Siera Madres... Swam in the south china sea the pacific and atlantic oceans. Scuba dived in Mexico and Hawaii want to dive in Brasil and the Philipines...There is more to do and it"s more fun with someone to shrare it with. Lets get started!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any