(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Attitude is everything. If I begin each day with clear intention and non-judgement towards others, I'm sure to have a good experience.

Her 7 interests

« »







Wine tasting

in her own words...

Growing up in Montana has given me an appreciation for natural beauty, genuineness in character, strong values, kindness, hard-working nature and for being alone and connecting with others in the wild. I am devoted to both my personal and professional growth. My professional world revolves around medicine and rehabilitation. As a therapist, I prioritize taking care of my body, mind and spirit and share these common values with my friends and family. I love my time off, and typically will take off north or south to run or hike in the headlands or the coastal range. I adore living in the city as well, and exploring neighborhoods, markets, live music, and typical local color. Great communication is of utmost importance to me, primarily honesty and openness. Being from a large family, the youngest of five, I learned to communicate, respect and trust each of my siblings. My familial relationships have paved the way for my ability to connect well with others. I am looking for someone who communicates thoughtfully, listens, and cares to understand my perspective, and vice versa. Offering intellect, humor, emotion and philosophy is also nice. I'm looking for someone interested in an experiential relationship, but who is also content to kick back and relax. I'm also looking for someone who balances athletics with creativity, wants to build a mature relationship, and can have meaningful conversations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree