(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a true gentleman.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Sophisticated, independent, a little sassy, and comfortable in my own skin. You can dress me up for black tie events or take me camping and I'm completely at ease in both settings. I am well traveled, have a great network friends across the country, and I am super close with my family despite living 2,500 miles away. San Francisco has been my home for the past 6 years and I couldn't be happier! While I was raised on the East Coast (I'm a good parallel parker and I say a few funny words), I think I have Midwest values (very caring, generous, and thankful for things). I thrive on exploring new adventures. Whether that's talking off to Bolivia on my own for two weeks, swimming from Alcatraz, exploring Healdsburg's Wine Country, or a Farmer's Market. I love traveling near and far. My parents weren't born in the US and they definitely gave me the travel bug! I am super active. Stand up paddling, swimming, running, and biking keep me fit and enjoying the outdoors. I am hoping to find someone who is kind, has a sense of adventure, and a love of the outdoors. A guy who can be shy at first, but is comfortable socializing with my friends and family. A partner who wants to learn new things but can also teach me a thing or two! Someone who's motivated and driven, but knows how to kick back and relax. I can guarantee there's lots more to me than this skimpy profile! If I've piqued your interest, I hope you'll be bold and drop me a line (I can be a bit old fashioned sometimes)!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any