(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

"According to the map we've only gone 4 inches"

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Me: fun,romantic,considerate,good heart,kind,ambitious,goal oriented,stable,successful,ringer for the company softball team,world traveler,stylish,prompt,good listener,"nice guy",down to earth,raised outside Chicago,keep myself fit,street smart,curious,a runner, a sarcastic sense of humor, loyal and reliable. You:a sweetheart,stylish,an easy smile,into fitness,energetic,positive person,likes attending sporting events ie Giants or Sharks,grounded,family person,ambitious,practical joker,likes to sleep in on rainy weekends,good traveler,smart,girl next door, a big heart,loves dogs,can teach me,makes me laugh...a lot. I am looking for my best friend, a person that can laugh at themselves and has a glass is half full outlook on life. We may not have all the same interests but that is ok as long as you have a passion for something in life. One of the most important traits I look for in people is reliability. Whether in the workplace or socially, I really appreciate people who show up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree