(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Francisco, California

lonely and romantic with a strong desire to meet compatable lady who is also romantic and energetic. i am witty,funny and a good listener.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very empathetic
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born, raised and educated in san franciso. i want to meet an active lady with good morals, intellegent, compassionate, romantic and understanding like myself. I am a good listener, witty and full of fun and love to take strolls on the beach before a romantic sunset dinner. I strongly desire to find someone who will enjoy life with me, being very close, always by my side. i love to attend sporting events and comedy clubs or just watch a good film at home and cuddle up with some popcorn. I am an avid movie collector and desire someone who also enjoys films, plays and sporting events. I operate my own law office which keeps me occupied but will always have time to meet that someone special. I think that special person is someone i just want to be with and always look forward to seeing again. In other words becoming my closest friend and companian. I love to hold hands and show affection and whisper sweet things in her ear. My special lady must enjoy san francisco and appreciate all that this city has to offer. I want to experience the city with that person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any