(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Insert catchy online dating headline here.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Let's see, what can I write that doesn't make this sound like a generic online profile while being specific and vague at the same time? I was born and raised in SF. I'm extremely family oriented, so if you aren't then need not apply. I'm a huge Giants/Niners fan. I love discovering new things in my city. Seeing live music is a passion of mine so I'm always out seeing bands play. I'm a dive bar kind of girl, but I can class it up with the best of them. I'll check out a new restaurant or bar, but my comfort spots tend to take precedence. I'm a picky eater but not by choice. I care very little what other people think about me. I think very highly of my family and friends, and it takes a lot to get on that list. I'm told I have a unique sense of humor so someone who can "get" me is someone I'd like to meet. If you know who the Chicken Lady or Sizzler Sisters are and can reference it in serious conversation, e-mail me. Ideally a guy who is funny, honest and doesn't take himself to seriously is someone I'd be down to meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any