(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

It's better to be silly than serious, but sexy and smart are a must.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as high energy. I've been told I have a wonderful big smile. I like to be happy, but I'm also full of emotion. I'm all about living life honestly. I am a fan of cuddling and communication. I've been in long term relationships before, and now, as I live in my mid 30's, I'm looking for a partner who wants to connect on this journey together. I'd love to have a child, but am accepting of the fact that the future isn't something you can perfectly plan. Cats, dogs and babies like me and that makes me feel great. I have been told that I make people feel at ease. I like to wear glitter on my eyes. I can talk to anyone. I love to joke. I'm quick with the wit and ideas. I give great advice. I am confident, and want to be with someone else who is. I want to be with someone who loves me for who I am, RIGHT NOW. Not who they hope I become. My career is more eccentric than the norm, so I need someone who can roll with that. I believe everything is better, and easier, when done with a partner. I've worked for the man, and now I work for myself. I'm flexible and willing to listen and love. While I'm from NY, and spent many years in NYC, I still believe in color (NYers are known for wearing all black). I'm looking for someone who wants to work together to form a long-term partnership. I don't have children, don't smoke cigarettes and drink on occasion. I love being social and I can't live without dancing and movement. I go to Burning Man and have taken on more responsibilities around the event as the years have passed. I don't need you to have gone, but I need you to be open to going to something unique like this. I like to think. My friends say I can be deep. I find being deep more satisfying than being shallow. I am sensual and sexual. I love to give love. I think sex has to be fun and connective. Passion is great, but I know that it fades over time. Compassion is more important. I'm over the one-night stand. It's not fulfilling. I'm

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any