(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

...coming soon :)

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Outgoing, bubbly, a little witty, and mostly filled with high spirit. Quick to worry about smallest thing but will find something positive in it and turn it around. Love to dance, "try" to cook, though I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities, I need to indulge in some quite time. What makes me smile? Ohh I love to laugh/smile. So anything from a dog chasing a fly to devouring a piece of chocolate to reminiscing. Life is really short (yup a SHOKER!!) so much time has passed by and I still feel like my "to do" list never seem to shorten up. Not so much that I am lazy, more so because I keep adding to it. Sometime work takes up so much time that its hard to even get to the daily chores. Hence, hoping that Match can help. Nah! not to do my chores ;) BUT to meet some like minded person. Or even someone with a bit of different mind set ...challenges are always fun!! Very attracted to guys who are very ambitious, smart ....border line nerd, confident but not cocky. Like guys who have things figured out - not that everything in life should be defined to the dot, but atleast should know what they want to be or do in the next few years ...hard to deal with confused or immature guys. Those qualities are very hazardous to any relationship .... Much luck to all!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral