(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Tall lady looking for laughter and smiles

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I’m a dedicated, fun loving and playful girl with a creative adventurous personality. I’m local to the bay area and I’ve spent most of my life in Northern California, but I love to travel to see new cultures and ways of life. I especially like being outdoors and doing something active. I’m into climbing and have done one multi pitch in Bend, I’m training for another 1/2 marathon, and I’m getting into digital SLR photography to fulfill my creative social side. I like cooking up a great meal as well. I surround myself with warm friends and I stay close to my family. I would like to find a guy who shares my sense of adventure of the world. I like it when a guy is sarcastic, confident, playful, and caring. I'm a tall lady and I like to wear my heels when I go out. You should be ready to class it up for nice restaurants and bars, bring it down for casual hangouts at dives, and be excited about packing up for an adventure outside of SF. My energy sparks when I’m around people that make me laugh, challenge me, and are down to earth. I like to see people help one another out so that we can grow and have something to be inspired by. Taking care of myself is important to me. I like to eat healthy, stay fit, and read or watch something that keeps my wheels turning. I’m looking to meet a guy who I can share a strong connection and relationship with. I'd definitely say that I'm a passionate person and I think cuddling is amazing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral