(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a caring, fun loving girl that will smile through life with me and enjoy it as much as I do.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Brand new to this online dating scene so bare with me as I build my profile. I feel like I am typing up a resume for a job interview!!! I live in the city and love where I live. I am a block from the ocean and have a view of the Golden Gate Bridge from my roof. I love to run along the waterline or hop on my bike and ride up to the headlands, and relax at night watching the sun go down with a glass of wine. During the winter I love to get up to the snow as much as possible, and during the summer I try to get as much sunlight as I can. I love to meet new people and try new things. I am outgoing yet am also comfortable bundling up and watching a movie. Love to eat out, but also love to cook. I work out, eat healthy, and am looking for someone who enjoys the same lifestyle (and I keep getting asked this: No I am not a vegetarian. I appreciate a good burger now and then, and love to try new restaurants, no matter what the cuisine). I like to think I am a pretty good find, and I am looking for a girl who thinks of herself likewise. I am very social, so I like a girl that wants to get out on the town, meet my friends and experience the city life as much as we stay indoors. And of course, I want to meet and hang out with her and her friends too. There is so much to do, and would love to have someone to do it with. The reason I am trying online dating is b/c I figured this is just as good as meeting a girl in a bar, at a party, or through friends. Ready to move forward in life, and it would be great if I could find that special someone that wants to move forward with me. I know its hard finding someone that you are not only attracted to, but can be your best friend as well, so good luck out there :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any