(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there! I am a sweet, down to earth girl who can throw a little sass (good natured, of course) every now and then. I get a little too competitive for my own good at most board games and trivia games. A healthy lifestyle is something I embrace - getting in a good workout, eating healthy and of course, a very healthy glass of red wine! For work, I am part of the corporate world - I like what I do, where I do it and who I do it with - it funds my life but is not my life. I did the 3-day walk in 2008 and know how to get just about anywhere in the city on foot. It's fun to walk through the Presidio on the trails - head out to Ocean Beach - stop for lunch (and maybe a bloody mary) and then head back through GG Park. Lately I've really been into taking creative writing classes and it's been great to expand my creativity and writing capabilities. I love a good road trip - pretty much to anywhere. The beauty of the road trip is in the conversation, singing and quiet moments in the car - and getting out and taking fun pictures along the way. A random but possibly useful fact is that I really appreciate good spelling, grammar and writing. I have great relationships with my families - both my blood relatives and my urban family. I can easily hang with the boys or be a total chick with my girlfriends. You can leave me alone with your friends and you won't be sorry. My friends will tell you that I'm a great catch (everyone's friends would - or really should - say that, right?). What I'm looking for: someone who is quick-witted, smart and sometimes a smarty pants, optimistic but not pollyanna, handsome, looking for a real partner, family and urban-family oriented, and values straight-up communication. And lastly, someone who believes that chivalry is alive and kicking and mad dancing skills are a plus (wait - chivalry is pretty much a must, the dancing skills thing is more of a plus)!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral