(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Single me out!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts




in her own words...

Rare cat just out of hibernation, looking for an impurrfect partner in life’s adventures, big and small. Unconventional, likable, loyal. My life is full and satisfying; I have always worked in arts and entertainment and love what I do within a progressive company. My inquisitive nature has led me to think and live outside the box, and though I own my own home I still enjoy some of the simplest things in life. The natural world offers endless exploration; I enjoy an omnivore’s range of interests in science, the arts, psychology, culture, travel and more. My friends urge me to inform you that I am rather smart. And a smart aleck. I don’t suffer fools – but will welcome an interesting man. I’m more into quirky than competitive-banker types, and grovelers are a turn-off. I’ve done some personal growth work and value honesty and clear communication, and bring integrity to all my relationships. I’m not a game-player - and expect the same of my friends. I can laugh at myself, and bonus points if you to get my sophisticated - and slightly cynical - sense of humor. Who & what am I looking for? I don’t seem to have a preference for one physical type, which frustrates my well-meaning friends. They’ll match me up with the doppelganger of my last boyfriend, when it was his sensitive nature and goofy humor that charmed me. I suppose if I could truly capture a full description of what I want, I’d have it – it is the illusive nature of attraction that leaves me still looking for – maybe you? Six (or seven) things I can’t live without - the ocean - compassion - creativity - dark chocolate - mysteries (of life) - the smell & feel of your skin against mine It is in both of our self-interest to point out ‘deal-breakers’ I can’t live with: - Player /liar - not really divorced - uber macho - Republican - Born-again Christian - Reptile or alien - Underage

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral