(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Francisco, California

Nice fellow, caring heart, decent face, good cook, fun story teller.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I don't know what/who I am looking for and vice versa. I am humorous, strong, articulate, artistic, AND one legged having lost it to an infection mid 2010. I understand and accept that most women want someone to hike with, bicycle together, participate and share physical thrills and travel to exotic places (other than my arms and thoughts.) I would like to spend time with a woman sharing varied levels of passions and interests. I lost my leg but not my heart. I become more realistic and accepting of the limps, stumbles, hobbles, and transitions of my new life. Thankfully, I enjoy my own company and independence having lived alone much of my adult life but deeply enjoy and miss the energy, fragrance, touch and company of a woman. Life is an adventure even at sixty-five on one strong leg. Doris Day was right...'que sera, sera'...with some interesting side dishes available "off the menu!"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 66
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any