(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Food, dance, amore!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts






in her own words...

There was a time when I loved being the social butterfly, which is called my twenties. Now, although I continue to enjoy my social agenda, I truly love the time that I have to myself to spend with nature, yoga community and hanging out with my friends..and with a little bit more time on my hands these days, I am going back to volunteering in my community. I love what I do for a living and can't believe that I am paid to be in the beautiful world that is mine. However, it is hard work. All the hard work does afford my keen eye for luxury and travel. Some of the things I do..I work and I play. I contemplate and wonder whether I make a difference and how I can make a difference, and I'm sure you do also. With that, I've learned with each day of wisdom, not to let things that I can not control bother me. So, what I'm looking for is quite simple. A gentleman. A fellow yogi. Fellow dancer. Fellow play partner. Someone who can keep up with me in trying out different restaurants, eating our way through the city and keeping active so that we can continue eating our way through the city! Someone who will open my eye to the unexpected. Someone who wants to be with me, because I make him curious everyday. Someone I want to be with, because you make me curious everyday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree