(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

A new day

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love what I do and I'm pretty driven at work, getting a chance to have a positive impact on lots of people's lives. Outside of work I enjoy doing new things, the challenge of expanding comfort zones and growing. Most recently I'm picking up photography and hopefully soon.. sailing. I nearly went pro as a golfer before I realized how good you actually need to be for that kind of thing. SF and the bay area offers so much that I feel like I haven't scratched the surface. But most days, I'm pretty chill. I moved here a few years back from Austin TX, and grew up in the northeast before that. My family is all still back east and are very close to each other, and I pulled a few friends out here from Austin. Looking for a girl thats sweet and down to earth - you can laugh at anything, can go with the flow, and know how to let yourself be happy. Have a decent handle on your life and your own interests and passions. And be willing to try new things and experiences. Seems simple enough.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any