(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Let's explore an interesting & inquisitive life, including travel, adventure, & intimacy. You need to actively pursue the life you

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

A little laid back, a little manic (with great coffee) and a need to laugh every day. Do you feel that way? I find creativity both challenging and exciting, in all its forms. I love designing and making beautiful things, from buildings to furniture to food. My work has always made me happy and continues to challenge me. I am looking for a bright and attractive woman with a great mind and an inquisitive is always sexy. She is someone with whom I can share an interest in conversation and laughter, travel and exploration, and the simple desire to do things together. She approaches her life with passion, enthusiasm, a sense of purpose, and a desire for active participation. She's in good shape and cares about her health as I do. Her career is, naturally, as important as mine. The perfect eve will never be the same thing. It might be me cooking dinner for her, opening a great wine, and spending intimate time together. But it might also be a late movie, or a last minute flight to NYC. Why not dive in Hawaii, or find new weekend hikes on the northern CA coast? It has been a pleasure living in the SF Bay Area for 30 years, and I have enjoyed great friendships that have lasted for decades. I hope she has been blessed with similar experiences, because this is important to me. Her sense of humor will make me smile...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral