(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Looking for something in San Francisco

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Dining out





in his own words...

Check back--under construction! Here are the stats, for those who want them: GWM, 41, 6'4", 220 lbs...I'm looking to meet guys for friendship or the proverbial whatever. I've been described as smart, funny, sensitive, caring, dependable (which all sounds pretty boring to me). I want to be brilliant, worldly, and wise. Have been living in San Fran for about 10 years in all, feel like I'm still getting to know the place. I'm on the road a lot for work so putting down roots is taking a long time. I lived in London before this, and Seattle before that, grew up in Geneva. What else...I'm pretty open to meeting all kinds of guys...let's say, you be at least 5'8" or so, not really fat, prone to laughing at my jokes, kind, funny, alert, and open. How's that for a start?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any