(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

hellooo ms lady

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »







Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Born and raised in the SF bay area. Grew up about 30 mins east of SF, spent 4 years enjoying the Bezerkeley atmosphere (Go Bears!) and settled (for now) in SF. I'd say I'm a pretty active person. I play sports (Leagues or pick up) several times per week and I run or bike in between. I wouldn't say that I'm a vegetarian but if there are options I'll usually sway towards the greens. However, I have a huge sweet tooth (Candy (apple O's) and cookies (Snickerdoodles)). I studied abroad (Barcelona) while in college and caught the travel bug ever since. I have a goal of at least 1 trip abroad per year. I took the trek to South Africa in 2010 to watch the US mens team play in the World Cup. It was one of the highlights of my life. I'm really looking for someone who shares the same itch to travel and experience different cultures and situations. Someone that's confident in herself, easy going, and has a passion in her life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral