PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gardengurusf

68 | San Francisco, California

Want to share life again

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a happy, gregarious person with lots of life left to share. Have been blessed with a great life to date. Now it is time to prioritize and begin anew. I am emotionally ready and available and want the same in a man. He must be independent and a caring, kind and romantic person. I am still working and design gardens in SF and Marin County. It is a creative outlet which brings me in touch with Mother Nature daily. My two children live in the area and we are a tight knit family. Entertaining, cooking, reading, walking, and being with friends are enjoyable pastimes. Love trying the new restaurants in SF, traveling anywhere especially with a passport in hand, spending time and getting to know new people and staying actively engaged in my community. Want to find a person who has a zest for life like I do. Live a vital life filled with an array of activities an willing to try something unfamiliar. I am a genuine, communicative, self confident woman seeking a charming, grounded and adventuresome, loving man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral