PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tare

29 | San Francisco, California

New to San Francisco

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not your typical girly girl. I love video games, loud music, and good beer. I am also a geek. I'm currently a grad student at the Academy of Art, working on a master's in Game Design. I have big dreams and goals, and nothing is going to stand in my way. I know what I want from life, and I want someone to share it with. I'm small and a bit shy, passionate and fun-loving. I love good food and good drinks. I also love to cook, but prefer having company to eat it with. I was a band geek in high school, and art and music have both always been a huge part of my life. I've also been riding horses for about 15 years. Horses are my therapy and I can't imagine going the rest of my life without them, but I'm not riding much while I'm in school. I hope to find someone who values intelligence, and who can accept my awkwardness. I'd also like to meet someone who will play video games and watch movies with me, and who can make me laugh. A good sense of humor is important. I also think shyness is endearing, but not a requirement. Who wants to show me around the city?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school