(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone who loves life as much as I do!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an outgoing, fun, friendly, honest person who is looking for the same. I will try anything (within reason) once and have a passion for learning about new things. I rarely take myself too seriously and use each day to make my life better and happier. My friends would consider me the 'wild' one in the group and also the logical and down to earth one. Not sure how that works, but it does. :) I am an independent, intelligent girl and am attracted to people who are as well. I don't have much preference in what you are passionate about, but you should have something in life that drives you. I am an energetic person who loves my lazy days and I couldn't imagine being with someone who was always on or off. I keep a good balance to keep happy. I like someone who is confident and not afraid to take chances in life or embarass themselves. Someone who can dress in ridiculous costume one day and then carry an intelligent conversation with my family the next. Being well rounded is highly valued in my eyes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral