PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

JEROME

34 | San Francisco, California

This Is Me, Esq. No Gimmicks, Switcheroos, or Shenanigans (Unless It's the Two of Us, Having Fun).

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Call me a sucker for experimenting, since that's why I'm here. I have had a wide array of dating experiences in and since college and law school, but am always open to trying a new way to meet people since the daily work grind (I'm an attorney) can make that more difficult. In sum, I am an easygoing California guy looking for my best friend, since those are the relationships that I've always seen truly work and blossom. I want someone who doesn't get bored just talking and who is adventurous and spontaneous but also willing to relax and take it all in. I also am looking for a good person who enjoys conversation and strives for success. Lastly, I'm a true gentleman--you won't see me play games or be anything but honest with you. Also, if we meet up for dinner or drinks, it's my treat. If you're interested, don't hesitate to communicate, be it by wink or e-mail, and ask any question you'd like.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral