(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Where do I begin...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

Step 1: What I'm looking for... Simple, at this point of my life, I am looking for someone with commitment, is self-assured, confident, while also sweet, loving, and fun. Now how’s that for simple? So if this interests you, even just a little, read on for a little bit more about me. If not, thanks for the lookup and best wishes in your other matches... Step 2: Who am I? Since you're still reading this, I'm assuming you're a tad bit interested in knowing a little bit more about me, so here goes... I'm 100% Chinese, born in Hong Kong, and came to the Bay Area when I was an infant. I love the city, all my friends and family are here, which means I have no plans of leaving the Bay Area any time soon. Even though I'm supposed to be a "grown-up", I'm really a big goofy kid at heart. Step 3: Get to know me better... Send me an email and we'll see where it goes from there...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree